Pretty Girls

I’m more than just a picture, I’m daughter and a sister sometimes it’s hard for me to show that I’m more than just a rumor or a song on your computer. There’s more to me than people know

DSC_0902

Some days I’m broke, some days I’m rich, some days I’m nice, somedays I can be a bitch some days I’m strong, some days I quit, i don’t let it show,but I’ve been throught some shit

DSC_0607

I can swear, I can joke I keep up with the guys, and you see me holding up my middlefinger to the world. Fuck your robbons and your pearls ’cause i’m not just a pretty girl.

DSC_0613DSC_0609

I’m more than just a number. I’m a hater, Im a lover. Sometimes it’s hard for me to show that i’m more than just a title or a comment going viral.

DSC_0721DSC_0742

Some days I’m broke, some days I’m rich, some days I’m nice, somedays I can be a bitch some days I’m strong, some days I quit, i don’t let it show,but I’ve been throught some shit

DSC_0816DSC_0373DSC_0842

DSC_0580

DSC_0817

Kamelia |Insta : K_kamelia_

Saadia|Insta : @Saleka_3

Moi| Insta : @Leila75oasa

Laisser un commentaire

